Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Split Punch 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Split Punch

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Split Punch Empty Split Punch

    Post by Guest Mon Jun 15, 2020 5:23 pm

    Name: Split Punch
    Specialty: Taijutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 stamina
    Range: arm's reach
    Duration: 1 post

    Description: The user performs a rather flexible maneuver and does the splits in front of the opponent, putting them at eye level with their waist, and proceeds to punch them in the groin. The intense pain reduces the opponent's MPP by 5 for 1 post.
    Status: Open

    Split Punch ClearYearlyAmurstarfish-size_restricted
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Split Punch Empty Re: Split Punch

    Post by Kensei Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:14 pm

    Split Punch B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Sat Mar 06, 2021 8:01 pm