Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Lung Fire | D/C/B/A/S-Rank Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Lung Fire | D/C/B/A/S-Rank Ninjutsu

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Lung Fire | D/C/B/A/S-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Lung Fire | D/C/B/A/S-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Guest on Mon Jun 15, 2020 10:29 pm

    Name: Lung Fire.
    Specialty: Ninjutsu.
    Rank: D/C/B/A/S.
    Element: Fire.
    Cost: 10/15/25/35/45 chakra.
    Range: 10/25/35/45/65 metres.
    Duration: 2/3/4/5/6 turns.

    Description: Smoking from her kiseru, Kanon imbues the tobacco with chakra to create an unnatural amount of smoke, creating a misty effect that blocks off sight for all inside of it, including Kanon herself. The smell also negates detection by scent.
    Status: Private to Kanon.
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Lung Fire | D/C/B/A/S-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Re: Lung Fire | D/C/B/A/S-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Kensei on Wed Jun 17, 2020 3:30 pm

    Lung Fire | D/C/B/A/S-Rank Ninjutsu B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:22 pm