Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Predatory Sense | D-Rank Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Predatory Sense | D-Rank Ninjutsu

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Predatory Sense | D-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Predatory Sense | D-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Guest Tue Jun 16, 2020 4:20 pm

    Name: Predatory Sense.
    Specialty: Ninjutsu.
    Rank: D/C/B/A/S.
    Element: N/A.
    Cost: 10/15/25/35/45 chakra.
    Range: 5/10/20/30/45 meters.
    Duration: 2/3/4/5 turns.

    Description: Onis have their roots in hunting humans, and as such, can sense their very souls through blood. The user, upon tasting the blood of an individual, can sense their location and movements within a radius determined by the rank used through structures or even in the dark. Also for each rank used, the number of people she can track, starting 1 at D/C-rank, 2 at B/A-rank, and 3 at S-rank.
    Status: Oni Bloodline.
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Predatory Sense | D-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Re: Predatory Sense | D-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Admin Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:55 am

    Predatory Sense | D-Rank Ninjutsu B3369410

    ~APPROVED~

      Current date/time is Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:39 am