Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Shadow Swimming Technique - C Rank  53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Shadow Swimming Technique - C Rank

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Shadow Swimming Technique - C Rank  Empty Shadow Swimming Technique - C Rank

    Post by Guest Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:39 pm

    Name: Shadow Swimming Technique
    Specialty: Bloodline Ninjutsu
    Rank: C Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 chakra
    Range: Self
    Duration: 2 posts

    Description: The user is able to dive into a shadow to hide or avoid attacks. Attacks cannot enter or exit the shadow, so the user would need to emerge from it to attack. Once inside they cannot be detected via the normal 5 senses, but chakra sensing will still reveal them. Once inside the user can see outside the shadow the same way as if they were submerged in water.
    Status: Open to Nara Clan
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Shadow Swimming Technique - C Rank  Empty Re: Shadow Swimming Technique - C Rank

    Post by Kensei Sat Jun 20, 2020 2:36 am

    Shadow Swimming Technique - C Rank  B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Tue Apr 20, 2021 10:38 am