Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Dance of the Stinging Wasp 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Dance of the Stinging Wasp

    Kaguya Shinigai
    Kaguya Shinigai
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 288
    Dance of the Stinging Wasp Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Dance of the Stinging Wasp Empty Dance of the Stinging Wasp

    Post by Kaguya Shinigai Thu Jun 18, 2020 3:37 am

    Name: Dance of the Stinging Wasp
    Specialty: kkg
    Rank: B rank
    Element: -
    Cost: 25 stamina
    Range: 5 meters
    Duration: instant

    Description: The Kaguya clan member will raise their hand and fire their arm bone out of their palm at their opponent. This jutsu fires off with the force of a cannon and can travel up to 5 meters from the starting point. When shot out the fingers all the way up to the elbow are pushed out of the user's body. Their new arm regenerating as this technique is being done.
    Status: Open



    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Dance of the Stinging Wasp Zanyin10

    "There is not a blade that can pierce me... Nor a Human i can not Pierce" -Shinigai Kaguya

    Shinigai Kaguya
    My Sheet

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Dance of the Stinging Wasp Empty Re: Dance of the Stinging Wasp

    Post by Kensei Sat Jun 20, 2020 2:37 am

    Dance of the Stinging Wasp B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Tue Apr 20, 2021 10:15 am