Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was Wed Dec 31, 1969. You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Dance of the Snake Bite 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Dance of the Snake Bite

    Kaguya Shinigai
    Kaguya Shinigai
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 288
    Dance of the Snake Bite Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Dance of the Snake Bite Empty Dance of the Snake Bite

    Post by Kaguya Shinigai on Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:04 am

    Name: Dance of the Snake Bite
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: A Rank
    Element: -
    Cost: 35 chakra
    Range: 10 meters
    Duration: 1 post

    Description: The user of the kaguya kkg can create up to five senbon made from their bones. By adding in bits of their chakra they can shoot them out and cause them to sprout branch like bones from them that are pointed in the end. They can only detonate after traveling more than 5 meters or after hitting something. This can also detonate in a human's skin and dig deeper into the human. The user can only hold on to these for a single post before they fade away.
    Status: Private



    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Dance of the Snake Bite Zanyin10

    "There is not a blade that can pierce me... Nor a Human i can not Pierce" -Shinigai Kaguya

    Shinigai Kaguya
    My Sheet

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Dance of the Snake Bite Empty Re: Dance of the Snake Bite

    Post by Admin on Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:47 am

    Dance of the Snake Bite B3369410

    ~APPROVED~

    PS. Under further review.Currently approved.

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:19 am