Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was Wed Dec 31, 1969. You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Infernal Sphere | D-Rank 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Infernal Sphere | D-Rank

    Misuki Heng
    Misuki Heng
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 11

    Infernal Sphere | D-Rank Empty Infernal Sphere | D-Rank

    Post by Misuki Heng on Wed Jun 24, 2020 12:31 pm

    Name: Jigoku no kyū-jutsu (地獄の球術)
    Specialty:  Ninjutsu
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: Fire
    Cost:  10 Chakra
    Range: 2-Meters around Self
    Duration: Instant

    Description:

    Upon completion of the last hand seal, the air around the user begins to immolate and wreathes up in flame. Creating light thin wisps of flame in a 2 meter burning globe around the user. The globe is spongy and ignites flammable substances it touches and illuminates the same area a torch or light would. Additionally it offers mild protection from water based attacks of the same rank or lower but will wink out afterwards.

    When the user attacks or is attacked at close range the flames also ignite and burns the assailant and the immediate area of the sphere. It stays around the user at rest and does not move on its own. Lastly offers no other damage except by its flame and cannot be used to push people or cause damage to structures unless they are flammable.


    Status: Open
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Infernal Sphere | D-Rank Empty Re: Infernal Sphere | D-Rank

    Post by Admin on Mon Jun 29, 2020 6:10 am

    Infernal Sphere | D-Rank 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:35 pm