Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Shoton: Crystal Armor 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Shoton: Crystal Armor

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Shoton: Crystal Armor Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Shoton: Crystal Armor Empty Shoton: Crystal Armor

    Post by Genkumaru on Wed Jul 01, 2020 5:17 pm

    Shoton: Crystal Armor 700?cb=20151201044725
    Name: Shoton: Crystal Armor
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: B-rank
    Element: Shoton
    Cost: 20 chakra and 15 stamina
    Range: Self
    Duration: 2 posts
    Description: This technique allows the user to cover their skin with a thin sheet of pink crystal that improves their defense against physical attacks by adding an extra hit prevention. This Armour also increases the force of their physical blows. The crystal is transparent and can only be noticed by light reflecting off it. This can only be used once per topic.
    Status: Open

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:11 am