Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Hanhan 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Hanhan

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Hanhan Empty Hanhan

    Post by Guest on Thu Jul 02, 2020 9:51 am


    Name: Hanhan - 15 Ryo
    Type: Item
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: C-Rank

    Description: A rigged coin said to have belonged to a member of a Yurei clan from the So'hei clan. A gambler and swindler nature, when he died, it is said he was sealed inside a single coin of Ryo as punishment for robbing from his fellow clansmen. The coin is stamped from bronze, seemingly dull. A square cutout in the center. One side has the face of the First Sun Kage the other has the face of the First Moon Kage.

    Function: It's a coin.
    Abilities: The owner of the coin can control the outcome of the coin however they wish. Sun or Moon, they merely need to think about it and the coin will roll to its outcome.

    Status: Private
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:07 am