Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Yesterday at 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Futon: Vacuum Blade 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Futon: Vacuum Blade

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Futon: Vacuum Blade Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Futon: Vacuum Blade Empty Futon: Vacuum Blade

    Post by Genkumaru on Wed Jul 08, 2020 9:34 pm

    Futon: Vacuum Blade 700?cb=20150124172308
    Name: Futon: Vacuum Blade
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: A-Rank
    Element: Futon
    Cost: 35 CP
    Range: N/A
    Duration: 3 posts
    Description:
    The user exhales wind-infused chakra onto a weapon in order to increase its sharpness, range up to two meters and lethality. For example, the user can infuse a kunai to resemble a makeshift scimitar or infuse shuriken to increase their range and cutting power. In the case of the kunai, wind-natured chakra, which envelopes the weapon, has a distinctive light green colouring.
    Status: Open

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:48 am