Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Futon: Wind Bullets 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Futon: Wind Bullets

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Futon: Wind Bullets Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Futon: Wind Bullets Empty Futon: Wind Bullets

    Post by Genkumaru on Wed Jul 08, 2020 9:35 pm

    Futon: Wind Bullets 700?cb=20120628002041
    Name: Futon: Wind Bullets
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: B-Rank
    Element: Futon
    Cost: 25 CP
    Range: 0-15 Meters
    Duration: 1 post
    Description:
    This technique shoots three bullets of air at the victim with intense speed. The bullets also have great power, enough to dismantle rocks and wood, and dent metal. Each bullet is a meter in spherical size.
    Status: Open


    Last edited by Genkumaru on Fri Aug 07, 2020 1:31 pm; edited 1 time in total



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:12 am