Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 250 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

» The Meeting (Open)
by Tanno Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:36 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Games of Destiny 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


  • Post new topic
  • Reply to topic

Games of Destiny

Anonymous
Feyre
Guest

Games of Destiny Empty Games of Destiny

Post by Feyre on Fri Jul 10, 2020 1:11 pm

Games of Destiny

Games of Destiny OnNdNml

Plot  || Canons || Wanted ads || Advertising


1992

Knowing what would happen in the later years, God decided that it would be fun to combine the world of Supernatural with Dean and Sam and the one of The Vampire Diaries with Elena, Salvatore's, and the vampires who called themselves Originals. He was curious to see what would happen in the later years, and when they finally would realize that something had changed, that there was more to the world they knew. While Dean was 13 and Sam had only learned of the hunting lifestyle of his father, Elena had just been born, alongside her twin sister who is unknown to anyone.

Now...
Farther and the current plot will be located above.
  • Post new topic
  • Reply to topic

Current date/time is Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:22 am