Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Doton: Super Lightweight Boulder! 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Doton: Super Lightweight Boulder!

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Doton: Super Lightweight Boulder! Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Doton: Super Lightweight Boulder! Empty Doton: Super Lightweight Boulder!

    Post by Genkumaru Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:03 am

    Doton: Super Lightweight Boulder! 699?cb=20130725134158
    Name: Doton: Super Lightweight Boulder!
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: S-Rank
    Element: Doton
    Cost: 45 CP
    Range: Touch
    Duration: 3 posts
    Description:
    A more advanced version of its parent justu, in which the user drastically decreases the weight of their target, but to a much greater extent than that of the original ability. Under certain circumstances, the technique can be used to increase the speed behind attacks by altering the weight of an object that is being used to attack with. This technique makes something ten times lighter.
    Status: Open - Must have Lightweight Boulder Technique



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker

      Current date/time is Mon Apr 19, 2021 2:37 am