Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Crescent Moon Flame Slash 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Crescent Moon Flame Slash

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Crescent Moon Flame Slash Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Crescent Moon Flame Slash Empty Crescent Moon Flame Slash

    Post by Genkumaru on Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:26 pm

    Crescent Moon Flame Slash 350?cb=20120705134747
    Name: Crescent Moon Flame Slash
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: A-Rank
    Element: Katon
    Cost: 25 CP 10 SP
    Range: 5 Meters
    Duration: 2 posts
    Description:
    The user first imbues their blade with fire, before slashing in the direction of the desired enemy, resulting in the creation of large arcs of intense flame that follow the trajectory of the previous swing. The user is also capable of surrounding their immediate area with a circular wall of flames, burning multiple targets even if they approach from numerous angles simultaneously.
    Status: Open - Must have Crescent Moon Slash

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:29 pm