Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Smoke Scrying Technique 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Smoke Scrying Technique

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Smoke Scrying Technique Empty Smoke Scrying Technique

    Post by Guest on Mon Jul 13, 2020 3:17 am

    Name: Smoke Scrying Technique
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Chakra
    Range: 50 meters
    Duration: 3 posts

    Description: After lighting a Chakra Cigarette the user flows some of their chakra through it. The smoke from the tip of the cigarette will then drift toward the nearest foreign chakra signature, thereby indicating its direction from the user. The Jutsu is effectively a compass, it merely points at a chakra signature, it does not actually lead the user to it. It is also incapable of differentiating between allies and enemies and will always point at the closest chakra signal, other than the users. Strong winds make it impossible to use this jutsu.
    Status: Private


    Last edited by Tatsuya Nara on Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:22 pm; edited 1 time in total
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Smoke Scrying Technique Empty Re: Smoke Scrying Technique

    Post by Guest on Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:22 pm

    Edited.
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 12:56 am