Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Storm Halo: Hold 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Storm Halo: Hold

    Meloku
    Meloku
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 37

    Storm Halo: Hold Empty Storm Halo: Hold

    Post by Meloku Tue Jul 14, 2020 3:25 pm

    Name: Storm Halo: Hold
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: Storm
    Cost: 5 Chakra
    Range: N/A
    Duration: Extends the duration of the Halo by 1 post

    Description: A very simple jutsu that can only be used on a preexisting Storm Halo. By exerting a small amount of chakra the user can cause the Storm Halo to freeze in place, where it would normally follow the user around. This will cause the Halo to free float in the exact location the jutsu was used, extending the duration of the Halo by a single post.
    Status: Must have Storm Halo



    Storm Halo: Hold 4a4-2-2
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Tue Mar 02, 2021 6:21 am