Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Hyouton: Shattering Ice Spear 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Hyouton: Shattering Ice Spear

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Hyouton: Shattering Ice Spear Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Hyouton: Shattering Ice Spear Empty Hyouton: Shattering Ice Spear

    Post by Genkumaru on Thu Jul 16, 2020 5:11 pm

    Hyouton: Shattering Ice Spear 350?cb=20141202205441
    Name: Hyouton: Shattering Ice Spear
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: A-Rank
    Element: Hyouton
    Cost: 35 CP
    Range: one five meter sphere within ten meters of the user
    Duration: 1 post
    Description:
    A technique in which several large ice spikes emerge from below to impale anything in their vicinity. The rate at which this occurs is so sudden that it's considered to be extremely difficult to dodge. When used inside an enclosed area like a cottage, it leaves very little room for escape.
    Status: Open to Ice release users

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:37 am