Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Hyouton: Ice Swans 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Hyouton: Ice Swans

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Hyouton: Ice Swans Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Hyouton: Ice Swans Empty Hyouton: Ice Swans

    Post by Genkumaru Thu Jul 16, 2020 5:16 pm

    Hyouton: Ice Swans 350?cb=20101002002716
    Name: Hyouton: Ice Swans
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: Hyouton
    Cost: 15 CP
    Range: 15 meters
    Duration: 1 post
    Description:
    This technique creates a cluster of three ice needles in the shape of miniature swallows out of preexisting ice, which the user then launches at the opponent. These needles can change direction in midair once and will maim the opponent with their sharp wings. This technique can be countered by Fire Release techniques, which in turn melts the ice.
    Status: Open to Ice release users



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:52 am