Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Hyouton: Tiger Strike 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Hyouton: Tiger Strike

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Hyouton: Tiger Strike Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Hyouton: Tiger Strike Empty Hyouton: Tiger Strike

    Post by Genkumaru on Thu Jul 16, 2020 5:17 pm

    Hyouton: Tiger Strike 350?cb=20140830131348
    Name: Hyouton: Tiger Strike!
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: A-Rank
    Element: Hyouton
    Cost: 35 CP
    Range: 0-20 Meters
    Duration: 1 post water stays frozen until melted.
    Description:
    The user manipulates pre-existing ice and forms it into a giant tiger that charges forward and strikes an opponent in a rush of piercing ice. It is cold enough to freeze any Water Release technique that it comes into contact with.
    Status: Open to Ice release users

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:45 am