Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Lightning Javelin  53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Lightning Javelin

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Lightning Javelin  Empty Lightning Javelin

    Post by Kensei Thu Jul 16, 2020 8:56 pm

    Name: Lightning Javellin
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C rank
    Element: Lightning
    Cost: 15 CP
    Range: 0-15 Meters
    Duration: 3 turns

    Lightning Javelin  Images10
    Description: The user channels their chakra as it flows around them, after performing the sequence of hand seals the chakra around the user molds and shapes into three, meter long, half an inch thick, lightning rods which hover around the user (within half a meter of the body). Each rod can be fired off individually in a straight line (costing a single action per fired beam) or at once aiming to impale their target. These rods cause extreme piercing damage when struck and remain on the field until the end of the justu.  
    Status: Open



    Kensei Uchiha
    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Lightning Javelin  Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Lightning Javelin  Empty Re: Lightning Javelin

    Post by Genkumaru Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:40 pm

    Lightning Javelin  Approv32



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker

      Current date/time is Tue Mar 02, 2021 12:54 am