Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Wind Bullet | C-Rank Wind Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Wind Bullet | C-Rank Wind Ninjutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Wind Bullet | C-Rank Wind Ninjutsu Empty Wind Bullet | C-Rank Wind Ninjutsu

    Post by Admin on Mon Jul 20, 2020 3:24 am

    Name: Wind Bullet
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: Futon
    Cost: 15 CP
    Range: 30 meters
    Duration: 1 post

    Description:
    After completing the needed hand signs, the user will cup their mouth and fire out a basketball sized ball of compressed wind. This ball will fire in a straight line, moving up to 30 meters from the user. For every ten meters the ball of wind travels it will increase in size by 2 meters. So at 10 meters it will be 2 meters, at 20 it will be 4 and at 30 it will be six meters wide. The bullet will deal concussive damage and can knock holes in weak material such as wood or earth. Any thrown projectiles C-rank or lower that comes into contact with the ball will get caught up in the sphere and absorbed. These items will travel with the ball and will deal extra damage if they land with the attack.

    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Thu Nov 26, 2020 11:24 pm