Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Zifina!

Latest topics

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

Discord Server


Our Button

The Black Emporium 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    The Black Emporium

    Keiji
    Keiji
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 140

    The Black Emporium Empty The Black Emporium

    Post by Keiji on Mon Jul 20, 2020 2:29 pm

    Name: The Black Emporium
    The Black Emporium OIP
    Type: Shop - Puppetry
    Size: Small
    Description:
    The Black Emporium is Keiji's own slice of the market in Gekkousato for puppetry techniques and jutsu. It is an all black shop built into the ground off of the business district and has land set aside to be a truly sprawling shop one day. For now it sells a fair amount of puppetry parts and techniques.
    Other: Puppetry parts and techniques are purchasable here.
    Location: Gekkousato



    Combat Sheet
    Koka-Ito
    The Hidden Blade
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:20 am