Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Chakra Shield 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Chakra Shield

    Keiji
    Keiji
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 140

    Chakra Shield Empty Chakra Shield

    Post by Keiji on Mon Jul 20, 2020 3:00 pm

    Puppet Part Template
    Name: Chakra Shield
    Type: Gear/Weapon
    Size: Medium
    Rank: B-Rank
    Description:
    The orifice of a puppet will extend a shaft like device that expels a metal umbrella frame with a thin membrane of Chakra Enriched paper from it that covers a five meter area in front of them.
    Function:
    With chakra input and an action the user can create a chakra shield to block attacks of the same rank or lower to the shield.
    Abilities:
    The user can input 25 CP and block a single attack from the angle the shield is facing each time, of the same rank as the shield or lower. This is commonly used on defensive puppets and transport puppets to defend the user from harm.

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:42 am