Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was Wed Dec 31, 1969. You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Senbon Torpedo 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Senbon Torpedo

    Keiji
    Keiji
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 140

    Senbon Torpedo Empty Senbon Torpedo

    Post by Keiji on Mon Jul 20, 2020 3:08 pm

    Puppet Part Template
    Name: Senbon torpedo
    Type: Weapon
    Size: Medium
    Rank: C/B/A/S
    Description:
    Either housed in a part or mounted to the puppet, a senbon torpedo is able to be fired off at the user s command towards a target.
    Function:
    With a flip of a pneumatic switch utilizing the puppet strings attached to your puppet, the user can send out a torpedo that is contained within or mounted to the puppet releasing a torrent of Senbon down on an area. This can be used 3 times per topic.
    Abilities:
    C-Rank: The senbons are rank equivalent and cover a 5 meter area.
    B-Rank: The senbons are rank equivalent and cover a 10 meter area.
    A-Rank: The senbons are rank equivalent and cover a 15 meter area.
    S-Rank: The senbons are rank equivalent and cover a 20 meter area.

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:56 am