Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Jegan Mirage 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Jegan Mirage

    Anubis
    Anubis
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 34

    Jegan Mirage Empty Jegan Mirage

    Post by Anubis Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:41 am

    Name: Jegan Mirage
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: -
    Cost: 15 (5 to sustain)
    Range: Self
    Duration: 4 Rounds of Posting

    Description: This jutsu allows one to blend their own chakra with the surrounding area, making them difficult to sense if one attempts to do so. This only effects their chakra and not their actual body, meaning one must still his themselves if this is to work. Only eyes or sensory justu/techniques that are of a higher rank than the user are able to pick up their chakra if this jutsu is active.
    Status: Bloodline Restricted


    Last edited by Anubis on Fri Jul 24, 2020 6:42 am; edited 1 time in total
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
    Anubis
    Anubis
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 34

    Jegan Mirage Empty Re: Jegan Mirage

    Post by Anubis Fri Jul 24, 2020 6:43 am

    Edited
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:02 pm