Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Accueil 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Accueil

    Keiji
    Keiji
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 140

    Accueil Empty Accueil

    Post by Keiji Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:05 pm

    Building Template
    Name: Accueil
    Type: House
    Size: Medium
    Description:
    This is the culmination of the trust and love that Keiji and Ami have put in one another to purchase and make a home for themselves away form their families and obligations. This is the place they call "home".
    Other:
    It has two floors, a living room, a kitchen, and three bedrooms one on the main floor near the rear of the home and two upstairs. It has an onsen in the privacy fenced backyard that is soothing an relaxing a personal request by both Keiji and Ami as a must have. It also has a dojo off the main house with the onsen lying in between.

    House - House

    Living room - Living Room

    Kitchen - Kitchen

    Bedrooms - Bedrooms

    Onsen - Onsen

    Dojo - Dojo

    Location: Gekkousato



    Combat Sheet
    Koka-Ito
    The Hidden Blade
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Thu May 06, 2021 12:14 am