Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Chakra Draining Poison 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Chakra Draining Poison

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Chakra Draining Poison Empty Chakra Draining Poison

    Post by Guest Sat Jul 25, 2020 2:24 pm

    Name: Chakra Draining Poison (2 Doses)
    Type: Item
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: B

    Description: A faintly purple liquid inside a small vial. It can be carried on ones person or slotted into another weapon/item with a space for it.
    Function: Ideally applied to a bladed weapon, one dose can coat 1 medium weapon, 2 small weapons, or 3 tiny weapons.
    Abilities: Once the poison gets inside the victims body it will start to fatigue their chakra system. Starting from the post the poison gets into their body the victim loses 10 chakra a turn for 3 turns. It can be cured by an antidote of the same rank or higher.
    Status: Open
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Wed May 05, 2021 11:07 pm