Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed 28 Oct 2020 - 4:28

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed 21 Oct 2020 - 20:39

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon 19 Oct 2020 - 13:01

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon 19 Oct 2020 - 12:55

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun 18 Oct 2020 - 2:00

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat 17 Oct 2020 - 23:51

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon 12 Oct 2020 - 14:51

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat 10 Oct 2020 - 17:48

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat 10 Oct 2020 - 1:46

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu 8 Oct 2020 - 3:50

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed 30 Sep 2020 - 14:41

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed 30 Sep 2020 - 1:53

» Square One
by Guest Sun 27 Sep 2020 - 13:03

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun 27 Sep 2020 - 9:36

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon 21 Sep 2020 - 2:09

Discord Server


Our Button

Light Weight Throwing Knives 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Light Weight Throwing Knives

    Xur
    Xur
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 18

    Light Weight Throwing Knives Empty Light Weight Throwing Knives

    Post by Xur on Mon 27 Jul 2020 - 19:09

    Name: Light Weight Throwing Knives (Set of 5)
    Type: Weapon
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: D-Rank

    Description:
    Spoiler:
    Light Weight Throwing Knives SPYTK01SM-2__09840.1533222005
    Simple metal throwing knives that come with 5 in a set. They are small items that can be held in the palm and are flat enough to conceal in a piece of clothing. They are made of pure steel with an added mineral in the composition that makes every part of the knife magnetic. The blade is extremely sharp allowing it to slice through flesh and cut weak pieces of clothing.

    Function: These knives function like a normal knife, however can be thrown much like a kunai as well. While there is no real separation from these and normal ninja weapons, the thin form and sleek design allows them to be concealed and accessed in a quicker fashion.
    Abilities:
    Status: Open

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sat 28 Nov 2020 - 5:00