Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


  • Post new topic
  • Reply to topic

ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM

Anonymous
Arx Arcana
Guest

ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Empty ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM

Post by Arx Arcana on Tue Jul 28, 2020 8:00 pm


[align=center]ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Arx_arcana_final_prm [/align]

Magic. It exists all around us, lurking just on the edges of our peripherals, waiting to be discovered by those fortunate enough to be capable of tapping into this seemingly limitless source of power -- mages. It isn’t enough just to sense the magic, to know that it exists and to become one with it. Those who wish to utilize and master magical manipulation are required to study and learn at accredited schools located across the globe. The most notable of which is the prestigious Aevitas International School of Magic which welcomes students from all over the world through its golden gates

[align=center]
ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Prm_1 ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Prm_2 ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Prm_3 ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Prm_4 ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Prm_5 ARX ARCANA | JCINK PREM Prm_6



[/align]
  • Post new topic
  • Reply to topic

Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:28 am