Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Sharp Hair Spear: Might 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Sharp Hair Spear: Might

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Sharp Hair Spear: Might Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Sharp Hair Spear: Might Empty Sharp Hair Spear: Might

    Post by Genkumaru on Tue Jul 28, 2020 11:49 pm

    Sharp Hair Spear: Might Latest?cb=20130903185550
    Name: Sharp Hair Spear: Might
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: A-rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 CP 20 SP
    Range: 0-7 meters
    Duration: Instant
    Description:
    The user extends their hair and hardens it to be as sharp as a spear to pierce through an opponent. It is especially useful against multiple opponents, as it can be used to attack them simultaneously and almost instantly forcing the opponent to try and avoid the hair if they can as its piercing nature makes most defenses of equal rank or lower pointless.
    Status: Open must have Needle Jizo



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:17 pm