Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Ice Release: Slide Chasse  53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Ice Release: Slide Chasse

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Ice Release: Slide Chasse  Empty Ice Release: Slide Chasse

    Post by Guest Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:09 pm

    Name: Ice Release: Slide Chasse
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: Ice Release
    Cost: 15 CP
    Range: Self
    Duration: None

    Description: The user of this jutsu runs while using Ice Release to create small streams of ice under their feet. This technique requires an action to activate, afterwords, allows them to skate at high speeds, increasing their MPP relative to the chakra they spend. A person can never skate more than their base speed(ex. C-rank could move 10 MPP but no more, while spending 5 CP), but they don't always need to move their maximum(ex. A person could simply spend 2 CP to move 2 MPP).

    Once the user has spent 15 CP in overall movement, they have to spend an action to activate this jutsu again.
    Status: Must possess the Ice Release Advanced Element
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:41 am