Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

True Range: Circle | A-Rank Bukijutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    True Range: Circle | A-Rank Bukijutsu

    Elebolt
    Elebolt
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 185

    True Range: Circle | A-Rank Bukijutsu Empty True Range: Circle | A-Rank Bukijutsu

    Post by Elebolt on Wed Jul 29, 2020 4:54 pm

    Name: True Range: Circle
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: A-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 20 SP, 15 CP / 15 SP, 10 Chakra
    Range: 10 Meters
    Duration: 3 posts

    Description: This technique is based on the True Range jutsu, but instead of being a straight augment of range this one sacrifices a bit of that range and allows for the user to slash all around them without spinning, with this a normal horizontal slash would surround the user to up to ten meters in radius. This can be used similarly to True Range Activating it and after this, all subsequent attacks with the sword would have this affecting them.
    Status: Private. Requires True Range.
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 27, 2020 2:48 pm