Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Lightning Claw: Shot | A-Rank Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Lightning Claw: Shot | A-Rank Ninjutsu

    Elebolt
    Elebolt
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 185

    Lightning Claw: Shot | A-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Lightning Claw: Shot | A-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Elebolt on Wed Jul 29, 2020 5:58 pm

    Name: Lightning Claw: Shot
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: A-Rank
    Element: Lightning Release
    Cost: 35 CP (if used without activating Lightning Claw first) / 25 CP (With lightning claw activated)
    Range: 20 Meters
    Duration: 1 post

    Description: It uses the principle of the lightning claw but this time it shoots it out at incredible speed moving the 20 meters in one post, it has the form of the claw. When it hits something it explodes in concentrated lightning engulfing everything in a 5-meter radius, the resulting ball of lightning is super dense to the point of not being able to see through it, it has enough power to obliterate stones trapped in its radius if it hits a person it will break bones and tear muscles.
    Status: Private. Requires Lightning Claw

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 9:48 pm