Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Fish Turnover 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Fish Turnover

    Gangryong
    Gangryong

    Posts : 141

    Fish Turnover Empty Fish Turnover

    Post by Gangryong on Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:13 pm

    Name: Fish Turnover
    Specialty: Taijutsu
    Rank: C Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 Stamina
    Range: Personal
    Duration: 1 Post

    Description: A basic throw utilized by many of the arts practiced by the clan. Originally based on the acrobatics used in performances, the user will grab hold of the target with both hands. Once they have a firm hold, they will violently throw the opponent into the air, providing enough spin to disorient them. Leaving them in the air and vulnerable to a follow up.
    Status: Private ( Namsadang Clan Only)
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:45 pm