Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Raionhato Kenjutsu: Impaledrill 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Raionhato Kenjutsu: Impaledrill

    Anubis
    Anubis
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 34

    Raionhato Kenjutsu: Impaledrill Empty Raionhato Kenjutsu: Impaledrill

    Post by Anubis on Fri Jul 31, 2020 10:02 am


    Name: Raionhato Kenjutsu: Impaledrill
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: C
    Element: -
    Cost: 20 Stamina
    Range: Within Reach of Weapon
    Duration: Instant

    Description: A technique that is made to increase the destructive force of a stab. The thrust their weapon into a target and spins it in their grip to create a drill-like attack that makes it much easier to stab into normally padded or armoured targets. Where normally a stab would fail against such targets, the drilling motion increases the piercing damage enough to break through. In the event this doesn't happen, the force of the thrust alone is enough to knock back a target, usually just outside the users range of attack.
    Status: Must be taught by someone who knows it. Private.


    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:21 pm