Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch Empty Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch

    Post by Kabel on Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:37 am

    Name: Southpaw Switch
    Specialty: Taijutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 SP
    Range: Self
    Duration: Instant

    Description: An instantaneous switch from orthodox stance, left hand forward, to southpaw stance, right hand forward.
    Status: Private
    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch Empty Re: Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch

    Post by Genkumaru on Sun Aug 02, 2020 11:49 am

    Taijutsu- Southpaw Switch Approv36



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:18 am