Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Taijutsu- Imbalance 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Taijutsu- Imbalance

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    Taijutsu- Imbalance Empty Taijutsu- Imbalance

    Post by Kabel on Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:38 am

    Name: Imbalance
    Specialty: Taijutsu
    Rank: C
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 SP
    Range: Touch
    Duration: Instant/2 posts

    Description: Each strike is aimed at the various points that make up the center gravity, knees, ankles, and hips. After a culmination of three strikes, the target loses their ability to properly stand and will fall to their knees. Each strike after the first must hit within two posts for the effect to take place. If a second strike lands, then the post count resets to the previous two.
    Status: Private
    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Taijutsu- Imbalance Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Taijutsu- Imbalance Empty Re: Taijutsu- Imbalance

    Post by Genkumaru on Sun Aug 02, 2020 11:50 am

    Taijutsu- Imbalance Approv36



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker

      Current date/time is Thu Nov 26, 2020 10:07 pm