Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 250 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

» The Meeting (Open)
by Tanno Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:36 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Wrist Propulsion System 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Wrist Propulsion System

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    Wrist Propulsion System Empty Wrist Propulsion System

    Post by Kabel on Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:47 am

    Name: Wrist Propulsion System
    Type: Gear
    Size: Small
    Rank: C

    Description: A pressurized vacuum tube attached to straps that wrap around the arm.
    Function: Insert an object into the tube, pull back a lever that sets the object into the launch mechanism and closes the tube, pressurizing the tube. When the lever is released the tube reopens releasing the pressure and launching the object 20 meters in a straight line.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Private
    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Wrist Propulsion System Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Wrist Propulsion System Empty Re: Wrist Propulsion System

    Post by Genkumaru on Sun Aug 02, 2020 12:33 pm

    Wrist Propulsion System Approv36


      Current date/time is Wed Oct 21, 2020 3:49 am