Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Monarch Poison 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Monarch Poison

    Cho
    Cho
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 10

    Monarch Poison Empty Monarch Poison

    Post by Cho on Fri Aug 07, 2020 4:05 am

    Name: Monarch (Milkweed) Poison
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: C
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 Stamina
    Range: N/A
    Duration: No duration for the jutsu. Milkweed Poison lasts two posts if it touches the skin or the arrow strikes the target.

    Description: Monarch Butterflies fly onto the weapon (kunai, senbon, or arrow) and rub their wings onto the weapon. This causes scales that are loose to stick to the weapon. When the weapon strikes the target, they suffer the effects of the poison.

    The target suffers loss of muscular control and a difficulty breathing. This results in -1 post for holding their breath and -3 MPP and difficulty moving parts of their body.
    Status: Closed to the Butterfly Bloodline
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Monarch Poison Empty Re: Monarch Poison

    Post by Admin on Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:45 pm

    Monarch Poison 6wd-NC1586479087


      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:29 pm