Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Tellan 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Tellan

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    Tellan Empty Tellan

    Post by Kabel Sun Aug 09, 2020 3:12 pm

    Name: Tellan
    Possessors: Teishin Shudan
    Status: Private
    Type: Other
    Location: Gekkousato
    Appearance: Those who possess Tellan have grey ash colored skin, brittle white hair, and grey eyes.
    Abilities:
    Primary- Tellan users have a primal connection to the earth, an understanding of the very fundamentals of how it behaves. This strong connection manifests through Tellan users in different ways depending on their initial element. The one common ability that is shared across all users irrelevant of the starting element is the ability to break down an element into its core components. Water dissipates into air, fire goes up in smoke, solid earth crumbles into dust, moving air stops its motion.

    Weakness:
    Lightning is a manifestation of pure energy and cannot be broken down into its core components.

    Owners:
    -
    -
    -
    -

    Jutsu List:
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Tellan Empty Re: Tellan

    Post by Admin Mon Aug 10, 2020 3:16 pm

    Tellan 6wd-NC1586479087


      Current date/time is Tue Apr 20, 2021 2:44 pm