Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

The Art of Throwing 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    The Art of Throwing

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    The Art of Throwing Empty The Art of Throwing

    Post by Kabel Sun Aug 09, 2020 9:33 pm

    Name: The Art of Throwing
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Stance: Sideways facing
    Description: A style to increase the versatility and power of throwing weapons. Its main component is the ability to have precise control of where exactly the thrown weapon(s) lands and how it flies in the air. Individually the throws within have potential, but it is the combination of the various throws that will show the true potential of the style. A good visual description would be if you combined baseball pitching and yo-yo techniques.
    Techniques: To Be Created
    Status: Private
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    The Art of Throwing Empty Re: The Art of Throwing

    Post by Admin Mon Aug 10, 2020 2:31 pm

    The Art of Throwing 6wd-NC1586479087


      Current date/time is Sat Mar 06, 2021 7:09 pm