Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

AoT-Hakugei 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    AoT-Hakugei

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    AoT-Hakugei Empty AoT-Hakugei

    Post by Kabel Sun Aug 09, 2020 10:54 pm

    Name: AoT-Hakugei
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 5 SP 5CP
    Range: Range of thrown weapon
    Duration: 2 posts, 1 there/1 back

    Description: The trajectory of the throw is a straight line that turns into a sharp downward curve at an indicated spot and then continues on the first indicated straight line towards the secondary indicated spot where it returns to thrower via an upward curve that is at the same height as it was first thrown and would continue on a straight line back to the thrower.
    Status: Private
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    AoT-Hakugei Empty Re: AoT-Hakugei

    Post by Admin Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:52 pm

    AoT-Hakugei 6wd-NC1586479087


      Current date/time is Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:48 am