Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

AoT-Entaku 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    AoT-Entaku

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    AoT-Entaku Empty AoT-Entaku

    Post by Kabel on Sun Aug 09, 2020 10:55 pm

    Name: AoT-Entaku
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 SP
    Range: Range of thrown weapon
    Duration: 1 post

    Description: As the projectile is thrown it starts to gyrate in the air randomly while it is still precise and will always go to an indicated spot it comes off as increasingly random to someone watching it where it will go as it travels in the air.
    Status: Private
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    AoT-Entaku Empty Re: AoT-Entaku

    Post by Admin on Wed Aug 12, 2020 1:52 pm

    AoT-Entaku 6wd-NC1586479087


      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:34 am