Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

The Mask 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    The Mask

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    The Mask Empty The Mask

    Post by Kabel on Mon Aug 10, 2020 2:13 am

    Name: The Mask
    Type: Gear
    Size: Small
    Rank: C

    Description: Senkou’s form fitting blank white mask with sunglasses built into the eye holes that have a vantablack coating.
    Function: The mask completely covers the face and forehead with no openings besides the eyes which have sunglasses built into them and coated in vantablack which absorbs light. Any bright light is reduced and minimized by the combination of sunglasses and their coating to normal level of light.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Private
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    The Mask Empty Re: The Mask

    Post by Admin on Mon Aug 10, 2020 2:38 pm

    The Mask 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 27, 2020 1:45 pm