Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Matroyshka Blades 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Matroyshka Blades

    Kabel
    Kabel
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 63

    Matroyshka Blades Empty Matroyshka Blades

    Post by Kabel on Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:18 pm

    Name: Matroyshka Blades
    Type: Weapon
    Size: Small (Completed), Tiny (Individual)
    Rank: C

    Description: A series (5) of interlocking blades that when completed take the form of one individual throwing weapon in the shape of a five pointed star.
    Function: To be thrown as individual blades or as a single entity. Bought in pairs.
    Abilities: The mechanism that locks the blades into the five pointed star can be disengaged by the pulling of the safety mechanism that is activated when the blades are in their single entity form.
    Status: Private
    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Matroyshka Blades Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Matroyshka Blades Empty Re: Matroyshka Blades

    Post by Genkumaru on Tue Aug 18, 2020 2:41 pm

    Matroyshka Blades Approv34


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 30, 2020 12:10 am