Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was Wed Dec 31, 1969. You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Give No Quarter 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


  • Post new topic
  • Reply to topic

Give No Quarter

Anonymous
GNQ Member
Guest

Give No Quarter Empty Give No Quarter

Post by GNQ Member on Thu Aug 20, 2020 10:43 pm

Give No Quarter Be-Funky-collage232
Give No Quarter

The kingdom of Atelus has a long and storied history, spanning back many generations.

It is said to have been a placed blessed by the God and Goddess, it's beginnings - travelers that landed on the island and made it their home.

The realm has always been ruled by the firstborn child of the monarchs, and this time is no different. The previous queen has passed away and her eldest child, a daughter, has taken the throne.

There have always been pirates around Atelus, but recently they have become more bold, chancing on attacking the mainland and causing problems with other nations.
  • Post new topic
  • Reply to topic

Current date/time is Tue Oct 27, 2020 1:10 pm